Call Us Today!
(720) 536-5585

Proudly serving Boulder, CO and the surrounding area Since 2002

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Glenn T., Boulder, CO

Comments: I was most satisfied with the installation of my new roof shingles and venting accessories etc. First class business this one is. The owner of this business, Monica Hoffmann, is a very hands on and personable woman and it was obvious to me she wanted the best for her customer. It was obvious to me that she's an honest business woman. The roofing business has a lot of dishonest people in it and I was very concerned about this particular issue. Monica proved to me that she is a good and honest woman. The work crew did an excellent job on my roof. I am a most satisfied customer and highly recommend this business to everyone!!!

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Amy S., Boulder, CO

Comments: Great customer service, knowledgable and helpful in helping us choose the color , sat down and worked with us. Monica was amazing had great taste and opinions.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Linda J., Longmont, CO

Comments: Monica is very attentive to your concerns and your satisfaction with the job. I knew I was in 'good hands'. The work was done as agreed. Aside from seeing the new roof you would never know the crew had been there. Immaculate! Highly recommend you go with Roof Masters!

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: Jerry D., Highlands Ranch, CO

Comments: The owner Monica is pleasant to work with and the specialist Merlytt is knowledgeable and considerate. I am pleased with their work and will use their service again in the future.

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Longmont, CO

Comments: Great customer service and reasonable, fair price

Review Date: 01/26/2013 | Author: Judy S., Broomfield, CO

Comments: This company was the best I have ever worked with. They are compassionate and caring and did a very professional job. This is the kind of American Company that will bring this country back to it's former working glory. If you are looking for a roofing company - look no further.

Review Date: 01/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Aurora, CO

Comments: They are great and I enjoyed working with them. The workers got the job done and I am happy.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Harry B., Aurora, CO

Comments: I found Roof Masters of Colorado very pleasant, well informed, and wanting to please me as a customer. They also did everything they stated they would. A plus satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Boulder, CO

Comments: Quality work, done quick, inexpensive.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: John W., Boulder, CO

Comments: Monica makes sure every detail is covered. Quality work.

Review Date: 03/17/2012 | Author: Chris M., Boulder, CO

Comments: I hired Roof Masters to put on a new roof cause wind had damaged my shingles. Monica the owner did a excellent job of explaining the process of it and her crew was fast and very polite. They made sure not to damage my plants and cleaned all debris from yard when done . Beautiful job when finished, she also hired my gutter company for me and found me a handyman to paint and replace my fence , I had only one bill to her for everything. Was nice not having to look for them myself. They all did an excellent job. Thank very much for Roof Masters and there owner Monica.

Review Date: 07/14/2011 | Author: Janet J., ,

Comments: My work was done for the insurance claim, needed a new roof. I didn't know what to expect, but Monica was very timely, very efficient. They started and took care of me right away. It was rather a major project, but they brought their crew in, they were very professional and fast. And their quality of work was just amazing. They did more than what my insurance company had asked them to do. Highly recommend.